September 25-28, Tirana, Albania

Food & Lodging

Food

WHERE TO EAT

The place or area to go out is called the “Blloku area”. If you ask around, everybody knows it and will be easy to find.

Lodging

Tirana offers a wide range of hostels and hotels that makes it easy for you to choose based on your budget. Availability shouldn’t be a problem, but as always when it comes to booking and travelling, the sooner you make your arrangements, the better.

Please note, each attendee is responsible for booking his/her hotel room!

NAMEWEBSITE
OpenStreetMap Link
Expensive Hotels


Hotel Europa Rogner Park
http://www.hotel-europapark.com/ 
map
Hotel Sky
http://www.skyhoteltirana.com/
map
Tirana International Hotel http://www.tiranainternationalhotel.com/ 
map
Green House email: info@greenhouse.al
map
The Plaza Tirana http://www.plazatirana.com/
map
Hotel AS Tirana http://www.astirana.al

Regular Hotels


Villa Tafaj http://www.villatafaj.com/
map
Theranda Hotel http://www.therandahotel.com/
map
Firenze Hotel e-mail: info@hotelfirenzetirana.com
map
Freddy's Hotel http://freddyshotel.com/fh/ 
map
Hotel Bylis http://hotelbylis.com/en/ 
map
Hotel Idea http://www.hotelidea.al/ 
map
Hotel Livia http://www.liviahoteltirana.com/ 
map
Hotel Senator http://hotelsenator-al.com/
map
B&B Tirana Smile http://bbtiranasmile.com/
map
B&B and Guest Houses/Hostels


Destil http://destil.al/ 
map
Hostel Albania e-mail: lira@hostel-albania.com 
map
Propaganda Hostel
e-mail: info@propagandahostel.com
map